Wendy Cox

 

Wendy Cox, PharmD

Associate Dean for Curricular and Student Affairs
Clinical Associate Professor
wendy_cox@unc.edu

919-966-9990


Brad Wingo, M.Ed

Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs
brad_wingo@unc.edu

(919) 843-9081


Aaron Todd, MS

Assistant Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs

Graduate Program
aaron_todd@unc.edu 

919-843-9759


Colleen Wernoski, MAT

Assistant Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs

Professional (PharmD) program

colleen_wernosk@unc.edu

919-962-0028


matthew_scott

Matthew Scott, M.Ed

Registrar and Student Affairs Manager

matt_scott@unc.edu

919-962-0099


Andrew Clapper

Student Affairs Specialist
andrew_clapper@unc.edu

919-966-2001


Experiential Programs

Macary Marciniak, PharmD

Assistant Dean of Experiential Programs – Community

Clinical Associate Professor
macary_marciniak@unc.edu

919-843-9929


nicole_reitter

Nicole Pinelli Reitter, PharmD

Assistant Dean of Experiential Programs – Health Systems

Clinical Assistant Professor
nickipinelli@unc.edu

919-962-1641


Kim Leadon, M.Ed

Director

Clinical Assistant Professor
kim_leadon@unc.edu

919-966-3023


Charlene Williams, PharmD

Regional Director of Experiential Programs – Asheville

Clinical Assistant Professor
charlene_williams@unc.edu

(828) 250-3906


suzanne harris

Suzanne Harris, PharmD

UNC Hospital Region Experiential Director

Clinical Assistant Professor
suzanne_harris@unc.edu


pjackson_jun15-directory

Pam Jackson

Program Administrator

Experiential Programs

pjackson@email.unc.edu

919-966-8619


Linda-Glasco-400x400

Linda R. Roberts, M.A.

Preceptor and Data Systems Support

Experiential Programs

Linda_Glasco@unc.edu

919-962-0091


Elaine-Mercedes-Tolbert400x400

Elaine “Mercedes” Tolbert

Administrative Support Specialist

Experiential Programs Associate – Asheville

Mercedes_Tolbert@unc.edu

828-250-3989


Admissions

 

Carolyn James

Admissions Specialist
carolyn_james@unc.edu

919-962-0069


christina_pomykal_400x400

Christina Pomykal, MS

Admissions Assistant & RASP Program Coordinator

cpomykal@email.unc.edu

919-962-3472