Skip to main content
Research-Administration-team
From Left: Raj Kshatriya, Kirsten Leysieffer, Rosa Mayorga, Carla Mayorga, and Kathryn Fiscelli

[table width =”100%” style =”” responsive =”false”] [table_body] [table_row] [row_column][/row_column] [row_column]

Raj Kshatriya

Director of Research Administration

rajkash@email.unc.edu

(919) 962-0013

[/row_column] [/table_row] [table_row] [row_column][/row_column] [row_column]

Kathryn Fiscelli

Assistant Director of Research Administration

fiscelli@email.unc.edu

(919) 962-0082

[/row_column] [/table_row] [table_row] [row_column]

[/row_column] [row_column]

Anna Caruso

Grants Manager

carusoa@email.unc.edu

(919) 962-7922

[/row_column] [/table_row] [table_row] [row_column]

[/row_column] [row_column]

Emma Caterinicchio

Grants Manager

caterinicchioe@unc.edu

(919) 966-1122

[/row_column] [/table_row] [table_row] [row_column]

[/row_column] [row_column]

Amy Fry

Grants Manager

amy_fry@unc.edu

(919) 843-1666

[/row_column] [/table_row] [table_row] [row_column][/row_column] [row_column]

Kirsten Leysieffer

Grants Manager

kleysief@email.unc.edu

(919) 843-6144

[/row_column] [/table_row] [table_row] [row_column][/row_column] [row_column]

Carla Mayorga

Grants Manager

cmayorga@email.unc.edu

(919) 843-4837

[/row_column] [/table_row] [table_row] [row_column][/row_column] [row_column]

Rosa Mayorga

Grants Manager

rmayorga@email.unc.edu

(919) 843-5017

[/row_column] [/table_row] [/table_body] [/table]