Skip to main content

The UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy is committed to offering fair and competitive compensation with the goal to attract, engage, and retain the best employees. The following guidelines describe the School’s approach to the starting salary determination and pay progression for SHRA and EHRA Non-Faculty employees.

Pay Philosophy for SHRA and EHRA Non-Faculty positions

EHRA Non-Faculty Salary Structure  

SHRA Salary Structure

Postdoctoral Stipends