Skip to main content



Dave Maldonado

Director of Information Technology

David Dombek

Tech Support Analyst


System Administrator

Porschia Holmes

Support Technician

Thomas Pope

Support Technician – Students

Alex Paulan

Support Technician

Adam Leal

Lead Campus Technician – Asheville

Jason Martin

Senior Director of Information and Educational Technology

Steve Kiesa

Technology Support Technician

Jeremy Smith

Technology Support Technician

Chris Pippen

Technology Operations Manager

Hector Montes

Academic Technology Analyst