Skip to main content

 

Brad Wingo, M.Ed

Assistant Dean of Students and Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs

brad@unc.edu

(919) 843-9081


Assistant Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs

Graduate Program

 


Colleen Wernoski, MAT

Assistant Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs

Professional (PharmD) program

colleen_wernosk@unc.edu

919-962-0028


Melissa Jones, MA

Registrar and Curriculum Manager

melissa.jones@unc.edu

919-962-0099


Andrew Clapper

Student Affairs Specialist
andrew_clapper@unc.edu

919-966-2001


Experiential Programs

 

pjackson_jun15-directory

Pam Jackson

Preceptor and Partner Specialist

Experiential Programs

pjackson@email.unc.edu

919-966-8619


Abbey Kruse, M.Ed

Assistant Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs
Experiential Programs
919-966-3039

 

Billy Justus

Compliance Specialist

Experiential Programs Associate

justus87@email.unc.edu

(919) 962-3472


Admissions

Olivia Hammill, MPA

Assistant Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs
Admissions and Recruitment

olivia_hammill@unc.edu

(919) 962-0097


Carolyn James

Admissions Specialist
carolyn_james@unc.edu

919-962-0069


 

Admissions Coordinator