Brad Wingo, M.Ed

Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs
brad_wingo@unc.edu

(919) 843-9081


Aaron Todd, MS

Assistant Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs

Graduate Program
aaron_todd@unc.edu 

919-843-9759


Colleen Wernoski, MAT

Assistant Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs

Professional (PharmD) program

colleen_wernosk@unc.edu

919-962-0028


matthew_scott

Matthew Scott, M.Ed

Registrar and Student Affairs Manager

matt_scott@unc.edu

919-962-0099


Andrew Clapper

Student Affairs Specialist
andrew_clapper@unc.edu

919-966-2001


Experiential Programs

 

pjackson_jun15-directory

Pam Jackson

Program Administrator

Experiential Programs

pjackson@email.unc.edu

919-966-8619


 

Elaine-Mercedes-Tolbert400x400

Elaine “Mercedes” Tolbert

Administrative Support Specialist

Experiential Programs Associate – Asheville

Mercedes_Tolbert@unc.edu

828-250-3989


Admissions

Olivia Hammill, MPH

Assistant Director, Office of Curricular and Student Affairs
Admissions and Recruitment

olivia_hammill@unc.edu

919-962-0069


Carolyn James

Admissions Specialist
carolyn_james@unc.edu

919-962-0069


christina_pomykal_400x400

Christina Pomykal, MS

Admissions Assistant & RASP Program Coordinator

cpomykal@email.unc.edu

919-962-3472